OneRepublic is an American pop rock band from Colorado formed in 2003 by Ryan Tedder and Zach Filkins. The group is known for the chart topping hits "Apologize" and "Good Life". Check out SoJO's music video collection for the Grammy award winning group OneRepublic.

1. Something I Need

2. Counting Stars

3. If I Lose Myself

4. Feel Again

5. Good Life

6. Secrets

7. Marchin On

8. Mercy

9. All The Right Moves

10. Stop and Stare

11. If I Lose Myself

12. Apologize

More From SoJO 104.9 FM