After Kesha's debut album, Animal, was released in 2010, her party anthem "Tik Tok" developed the young singer quite a following. Now, put some sparkles on your face and get ready to party while you enjoy SoJO's music video collection for Kesha.

1. Crazy Kids

2. C'Mon

3. Warrior Interrogation

4. Die Young

5. Animal

6. Stephen

7. Blow

8. We R Who We R

9. Take It Off

10. Your Love Is My Drug

11. Blah Blah Blah

12. Tik Tok