Although Chris Daughtry did not win season 5 of American Idol, he has proven to the world he doesn't need a title to make his music known to the world. Chris and his band now have four studio albums. Take a look at our music video collection for Daughtry.

1. Waiting For Superman

2. Start of Something Good

3. Outta My Head

4. Crawling Back To You

5. September

6. Life After You

7. Breakdown

8. Over You

9. Home

10. It's Not Over

11. No Surprise

12. What About Now

13. Feels Like Tonight