Amy Winehouse will have a new album out late this year.   Famed producer, Mark Ronson, who took the stage this past Saturday night with Duran Duran live at the Borgata, produced the album entitled “Amy Winehouse Lioness: Hidden Treasures”. The album is currently set release on December 5th and includes un-released material, demo versions and her duet with Tony Bennett,  “Body and Soul” which was released earlier this.   A portion of each album sold will go to The Amy Winehouse Foundation.


Check out the track list for “Amy Winehouse Lioness: Hidden Treasures”:

“Like Smoke”
“The Girl From Ipanema”
“Best Friends”
“Body & Soul”
“A Song For You”
“Our Day Will Come”
“Between The Cheats”
“Tears Dry”
“Wake Up Alone”
“Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow”


More From SoJO 104.9 FM