Back in 2002, Kelly Clarkson rose to fame after winning the first season of American Idol, and has since been established as "The Original American Idol." Her debut single, "A Moment Like This," broke the record for the biggest jump to number one in Billboard Hot 100 history. Ever since her American Idol days, Clarkson has become the ultimate superstar. Check out SoJO's music video collection for Kelly Clarkson.

1. Tie It Up

2. People Like Us

3. Catch My Breath

4. Dark Side

5. Stronger

6. Mr. Know It All

7. The Trouble With Love Is

8. A Moment Like This

9. Walk Away

10. Since U Been Gone

11. Miss Independent

12. Behind These Hazel Eyes

13. Before Your Love

14. Never Again

15. Breakaway

16. Already Gone

17. My Life Would Suck Without You

18. Don't Waste Your Time

19. I Do Not Hook Up

20. Low

21. Because of You