'Strawberry Bubblegum' and 'Spaceship Coupe' are just two of the songs set to appear on Justin Timberlake's highly anticipated new CD The 20/20 Experience.

The album, due in stores this March 19th, will consist of just 10 tracks, including Justin's new single 'Suit & Tie'.  On the album's cover, which Timberlake revealed this week via his website, the singer's face is partially obscured by a phoropter, that thing the doctor uses to examine your eyes.




The 20/20 Experience track listing:

  • "Pusher Love Girl"
  • "Suit & Tie"
  • "Don’t Hold The Wall"
  • "Strawberry Bubblegum"
  • "Tunnel Vision"
  • "Spaceship Coupe"
  • "That Girl"
  • "Let The Groove Get In"
  • "Mirrors"
  • "Blue Ocean Floor"

Don't miss Justin Timberlake performing on the 55th Annual Grammy Awards this Sunday night on CBS.